Welcome to Hotel Bell Expo, located within walking distance of Kortrijk Xpo and just a few minutes by car or bus from Kortrijk’s charming city centre with its many historic sites, cultural activities, shops, and outdoor cafés.

It is a green oasis of tranquillity and peace ideally suited for both business and leisure travellers.

Thanks to its favourable location, Hotel Bell Expo is the ideal starting point for numerous excursions, both in the immediate surrounding area and some farther afield.

Consequently, the city of Kortrijk and its environs has plenty to offer in the field of business, sports, science as well as tourism.

See you soon,

Hotel BellXpo Team

Free Wifi

Free connection to the internet.
Each room also has an interphone, a modern desk, spacious wardrobes, and a large mirror. 

Comfortable Rooms

All rooms have an en-suite bathroom with rain shower, toilet, washbasin and hair-dryer
They furthermore all have a flat screen TV. 
With a drink from the well-stocked mini bar in the corridor you will undoubtedly enjoy a relaxing evening watching your favourite television programmes. 

Breakfast

In addition to the unique sleeping comfort, we also offer a lavish breakfast buffet served in our modernly equipped breakfast room situated on the first floor.

Pictures

Bell-X Wevelgem


Our charming hotel is centrally located for the Kortrijk ring, connected to the E403, A19 and the E17, close to the airport, the industry area and Kortrijk Xpo.

The hotel includes 12 double rooms and 2 single rooms, all furnished with modern comforts. There is a new business corner and opportunities to enjoy breakfast and an evening lunch, as well as a fine selection of spirits and a stylish service in our Businesscafé bar.

Bell X refers to a rocket-powered aircraft from 1947, which was the first to break the sound barrier. The building was constructed by architect Remi Lemahieu from Gullegem. In 1928, Raymond Ghekiere used the building as a residence and office for his hatchery and poultry company. Following severe damage during the Second World War, it was sold and renovated in 1990, when extensions were built.


Café Passé


Vincent, Ann-Sophie and their team welcome you at bistro Café Passé. In the former living quarters of the officers building we have set our charming bistro. We bring you a mix of modern, Burgundy cuisine with a wink to the delicacies from grandmother's time and typical Flemish dishes. In the afternoon we offer you a nice lunch but nothing keeps you from to eat "à la carte". For those who just want a cosy diner, Bistro Café Passé has a range of fresh courses, ideal for a quick bite or a romantic dinner. Children can have fun in the games area, equipped with Wii and PS4 and on the playground. See you soon?


Calavera


New since april 2017!

Cocktailbar and pizza/tacos/buns
Kortrijkstraat 357 - 8560 Wevelgem

 


Questions? We are here to help you!

Contact us ...

Bienvenu au site web de l’hôtel Bell Expo, situé par excellence à quelques pas du centre d’expositions Xpo Hallen et à quelques minutes en voiture ou en autobus de l’accueillant centre historique de Kortrijk plein de curiosités touristiques, événements culturels, boutiques, brasseries et bistros.

La résidence élégante et raffinée, située dans un jardin paisible a été entièrement transformée en hôtel et est idéale aussi bien pour le client d’affaires que pour le client touristique.

La position favorable de l'Hôtel Bell Expo vous permet de faire de nombreuses excursions aussi bien aux alentours proches que plus éloignés.

Aussi bien au niveau commercial, sportif, scientifique que touristique Kortrijk et alentours vous propose un vaste éventail d'activités. Les amateurs de la nature seront également agréablement surpris par la belle région de la Lys.

A bientôt,

Hotel BellXpo Team

Free Wifi

Connection internet gratuite.
Vous y trouverez aussi un interphone, un bureau moderne, des armoires spacieuses et un grand miroir.

Chambres comfortables

Chaque chambre possède une salle de bain séparée avec douche pluie, toilette, lavabo et sèche cheveux. 
Chaque chambre dispose également d’une télévision à écran plat et notre minibar central situé au couloir vous permet de vous détendre en tout calme et de jouir de vos programmes favoris à la télé.

Petit déjeuner

Au-delà de ce confort vous pouvez jouir du buffet petit déjeuner complet qu’on vous sert dans la salle à manger moderne au premier étage.

Photos

Bell-X Wevelgem


Notre hôtel charmant est situé en plein centre de l'anneau de Kortrijk, connecté à l'E403, A19 et E17, à proximité de l'aéroport, de la zone industrielle et de Kortrijk Xpo.

L'hôtel comprend 12 chambres doubles et 2 chambres individuelles, toutes équipées d'un confort moderne. Découvrez le nouveau centre d'affaires, profitez de déguster votre petit déjeuner, votre repas du soir et goûtez à notre grande sélection de spiritueux en style dans notre bar élégant Businesscafé.

Bell X fait référence à un avion à réaction partir de 1947, qui fut le premier à briser le mur du son. L'immeuble a été construit par l'architecte Rémi Lemahieu de Gullegem. En 1928, Raymond Ghekiere utilisé le bâtiment comme résidence et le bureau fut transformé en laboratoire d'alevinage et d'élevage de volaille. Après de graves dégâts subis lors de la seconde guerre mondiale, il fut vendu et rénové en 1990, lorsque les extensions furent construites.


Café Passé


Vincent, Ann-Sophie et leurs équipe vous souhaitent la bienvenue au bistro Café Passé. Dans l'ancienne logis d'officiers nous avons créé notre bistro charmante. Nous vous apportons un mélange de cuisine moderne, Bourgogne, avec un clin d'oeil aux délicatesses de l'époque de grand-mère et des plats typiques flamandes. A midi nous vous offrons un bon déjeuner, mais rien n'empêche de pouvoir manger à la carte. Pour ceux qui veulent manger agréablement, Bistro Café Passé vous offere une varieté de plats frais, idéal pour une collation rapide ou un dîner romantique. Les enfants peuvent s'amuser dans la chambre de jeux, équipée avec Wii et PS4 et sur le terrain de jeu. A bientôt?


Calavera


Nouveau depuis avril 2017!

Cocktailbar et pizza/tacos/buns
Kortrijkstraat 357 - 8560 Wevelgem

 


Questions? Nous sommes la pour vous aider!

Contactez-nous ...